More from Sae-chan on her result.

Here’s another tweet from Sae-chan from last night, shortly after the previous one. This one is reasonably spoiler-free.

It’s not me who’s amazing. It’s the many fans who cheered for me.
Sorry for not saying the things I wanted to in the speech. I’ll take this opportunity to make a promise. The kindness and love that I have received from everyone,,, I will definitely… definitely… return it!! It may take time, but I will absolutely return it. Thank you very very much.

Posted on 7 June 2015, in 48 Group, Miyazawa Sae, SKE48, Translation. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

