Sae-chan’s (almost) twin-tails.

♪I did it I did it|( ̄3 ̄)|❤️
Half twin-tails for the first time in about 7 years. lol
“You can still do it!” they said, so I took the chance again with pleasure. lol

I’m there with a self-satisfied look, with two cute ones behind me, partly in the shot😊

#チームS [Team S] #佐江ちゃん [Sae-chan] #万華鏡 [kaleidoscope]

Posted on 23 April 2015, in 48 Group, Miyazawa Sae, SKE48, Translation. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

