Sae-chan in 40th single senbatsu.

An announcement was made at AKB’s solo concert!
I was chosen to be among the senbatsu* members for the AKB48 40th single “We will not fight”!✨
This single includes a sousenkyo* voting ticket.

I’d better hurry and send in my sousenkyo application form(OvO)👐✨

Let’s,,, try our best❤️👍

* I’m making the assumption that anyone reading this will know what “sousenkyo” and “senbatsu” mean.

Posted on 27 March 2015, in 48 Group, AKB48, Miyazawa Sae, SKE48, Translation. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: