Sae-chan’s power injection.

I’ve been at NHK the whole time from 10 this morning
until now o(`ω´ )o

I went outside for the first time in ages☀️→🌙
,,,however I have one more job to do💪💪

Let’s do it.

Kashi Power injection💓💉

And here’s Yukirin’s corresponding tweet.

I’ve been recording at NHK since this morning😗

I was able to meet Myaazaa-san😘
Myaazaa-san is pretending to be angry☺️

Posted on 24 March 2015, in 48 Group, AKB48, Kashiwagi Yuki, Miyazawa Sae, SKE48, Translation. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

